Ota meihin yhteyttä
... ja tule mukaan toimintaan!

Lappeenrannan Palveluskoirayhdistys ry

PL 251

53101 Lappeenranta

Tapavainolan kenttä

Tapavainolantie 1, 53850 Lappeenranta

Haukkulaakso

Kuivasensaarentie 267, Taipalsaari

Rauniorata

Hanhijärventie 287, 53100 Lappeenranta

www.lpky.fi

Hallitus 2020


Puheenjohtaja
lpkynpj@gmail.com
Asko Hakulinen

0400 250 069

Varapj/Jäsen
Oona Reponen

040 769 7738
oona.reponen@gmail.com

Jäsen

Tuija Kajasranta
tuikkiva@gmail.com

Jäsen
Heini Ikonen

050 375 6196
heini.ikonen@hotmail.com

Jäsen

Eija Vesterlund
eija.vesterlund@gmail.com

Jäsen

Niina Hyvärinen
045 136 1020
jermulakoirahoitola@gmail.com

Jäsen

Nina Maalahti
050 376 8056
ninamaalahti@gmail.com

Varajäsen

Satu Tolonen
satu.t.tolonen@gmail.com 

Varajäsen
Virpi Suikkanen
glegdale@gmail.com


Jaosvetäjät

Palveluskoirat
lpky.pk@gmail.com
Laura Mikonsaari, 050 3377 861
Tanya Tarkiainen

Pelastuskoirat
lpkypeko@gmail.com

Iida Karaiste, 040 748 9895
Heli Korpinen

Tiedustelut hälytysryhmästä
Markku Rapi
0400 865 835
markku.rapi@gmail.com 

Näyttelykoirat

lpky.nlyjaos@gmail.com
Niina Hyvärinen, 045 136 1020

Toko

lpkytoko@gmail.com
Jenni Karhapää
Jaana Vanninen, 040 717 2633

Rally-toko

lpky.rally@gmail.com
Sanna Varis
Johanna Tulonen-Tapio
Liisa Kotisalo

Arjen Sankarit (arkihallinta)
lpky.arjensankarit@gmail.com
Maria Hannelin, 040 561 2927
Susanna Tielinen, 040 526 2129


Vetokoirat

lpky.veto@gmail.com
Heini Ikonen, 050 375 6196 (tekstiviestit)

Muut yhteyshenkilöt

Sihteeri
lpkynsihteeri@gmail.com

040 520 5985

Rahastonhoitaja
Susa Piirainen

040 737 9712
susa.piirainen@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri

lpky.jasensihteeri@gmail.com
Virpi Suikkanen

Tarvikemyynti
Tiina Taalikka
0400 705 886
taalikkat31@gmail.com

Lehtitoimikunta

lpky.lehtitoimikunta@gmail.com
Maria Hannelin
Heini Ikonen

Haukkulaakson isännät

(myös varaukset)
lpky.haukkulaakso@gmail.com
Kirsi Laamanen, 040 500 4398
Pasi Laamanen, 040 555 7353

Kotisivujen päivitys

lpky.kotisivut@gmail.com

Koiranäyttelyn edustajat
Nina Maalahti
Heidi Örling